# CALL TO THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE WILTON HISTORICAL SOCIETY, INC.

## June 13, 2023

For the purpose of electing Officers and Trustees and a brief Business Meeting
The Nominating Committee respectfully submits the following proposed slate of candidates for the
Officers and Trustees of the Society to be elected at the Annual Meeting,
per Bylaws, Article III, Section 3 and Article V, Section 6

#### Officers and Trustees to be elected are in Bold

#### Officers:

(Officers are elected for 2 year terms)

President – Nancy Perez
1st Vice President – Dottie Jankowski
Treasurer- Hal Higby
Vice President Building & Grounds – Lee Wilson
Vice President Collection Management – Sue Sherwood
Secretary – Katy Williams

### **Trustees Nominated:**

(3 year term)

CLASS of 2023-2026

Sabeth Albert Ellen Essman Leonard Fox
Mary Anne Mendola Franco Pallavi Nambiar Laura Schwemm

Trustees Continuing:

CLASS of 2023-2026 William Earls

CLASS of 2022-2025

Gini Benin Kevin Craw Virginia Gunther Sally Healy Julie Hughes Amanda Mitchell Steve Reedy Greg Rodiger Mike Safko Rob Stack

> CLASS of 2021-2024 Ceci Maher, John Reznikoff, Karen Tartell

Our thanks to the following Trustees who have completed their Board terms:

Dave Clune, Mary Gail Gristina

Governance Committee: Virginia Gunther; Chair, David Clune, Dottie Jankowski, Ceci Maher